Welcome to GoodEyeglasses.com       

Free Shipping Over $99.00

Call 530.784.4393

Customer shopreviews

Nancy

Date: February 1, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • I admit, I was a little nervous about ordering from a place I discovered online but didn't know anything about. But I was desperate to find a more affordable price point for my contacts, and Goodeyeglasses.com offered the ones I wear in a more affordable 90-day pack. So I took the plunge, and I'm glad I did; the experience was positive! The items I needed were in stock, delivered quickly, and were legitimate, sealed, and with a good expiration date. I would definitely recommend this company, and I will be ordering again.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Brock Ledbetter

Date: February 1, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Great Price! Delivered quickly and efficiently. Order was easy to place with no hassle.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

phyllis c

Date: January 30, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • I ordered this style as I already have one pair like these in a different color and the fit on these 52 12 130 is perfect and I never have an issue with them sliding down on my nose, ever. I love the fit, the style, the colors, and the frame is not thick and chunky, on the contrary, it's slim and light weight, with the titanium on the sides, which I greatly appreciate due to my being allergic to nickel, and a lot of glasses with metal sides are nickel plated or have nickel in them for hardness. I will eventually collect them in every color, if I can. If there is one con it would be that the colors I ordered did not exactly look the same as they did on the web site, they are somewhat darker, but I love them and will enjoy wearing them. Service was great, and a fairly quick turnaround and shipping. I will be looking for more Stepper Titanium eyeglasses in this size that fits so well.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Holly Halstead

Date: January 27, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Good service, fast shipping but a bit pricy for shipping. 20.00 is a bit much.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Paul

Date: January 24, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Communication & service was good. And the purchased article arrived in a timely & safe manner.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

GK

Date: January 24, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Best price, user friendly and quick response/feedback when I had questions.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Alex

Date: January 23, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Good shipping, easy and fast process. On top of that - extremely best price on the web ! Thanks!

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Sue

Date: January 21, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • My second time for ordering because it is easy and efficient plus priced right.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Jack G

Date: January 19, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Arrived promptly and were exactly what I ordered. Great service and even better prices. Only complaint is they were shipped with a signature required and I had to retrieve them from the post office as I live alone

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Pam

Date: January 19, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Super impressed with the experience and the eyeglasses - I will definitely recommend them to my family and friends!!!

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Items 1 to 10 of 189 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

SECURITY BEGINS WITH TRUST

LiveZilla Live Chat Software