Welcome to GoodEyeglasses.com       

Free Shipping Over $49.00 - Prices in USD

Call 530.784.4393

Customer shopreviews

Peter

Date: December 23, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • My order of replacement magnetic sunglasses came promptly. I would like to have known that the case that is included when you get the complete set of glasses does not come with the order. Otherwise I'm happy with the purchase.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Emily

Date: December 16, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • The product was exactly what I ordered and was confined to a good-sized box so it easily fit in my mailbox and was easy to recognize. I was a little nervous since it took a good while to arrive to me - I ordered at the end of Nov and didn't receive them until mid-Dec. HOWEVER I sent an email to the company and they responded to me within a day and answered my question perfectly so the customer service more than made up for the extra time. I would use this service again!

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Bryan

Date: November 29, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Price was right and delivered on time. Only reason for 4 stars is that they were not upfront about charging a foreign transaction fee for your credit card purchase.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Elpy

Date: November 28, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Excellent service, prices, and delivery service.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

zhiying cai

Date: November 25, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • excellent!

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Shajini Menon

Date: November 23, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Great products and service.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Krukraft

Date: November 20, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Exactly what I wanted. thanks.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Linda

Date: November 19, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Easy ordering. Arrived in two weeks. Cheapest pricing that I found.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Brianne

Date: November 18, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • The product was half the price, in great condition, and the tracking/customer service was great.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Michelle

Date: November 18, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Better price and the exact frames I had from the optometrist but had lost. Fit perfectly! Needs no adjusting. So happy when I tried them on and everything felt right and was clear. Choosing lenses was super tricky for me. Too many choices I’ve never had. But customer service assured me they were the right lenses and they are.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Items 1 to 10 of 273 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28

SECURITY BEGINS WITH TRUST