Welcome to GoodEyeglasses.com       

Free Shipping Over $49.00 - All Prices in US Dollars

Call 530.784.4393

Customer shopreviews

Kevin

Date: July 21, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • My first order with GoodEyeGlasses. It was for replacement contact lenses. It was easy to make the selection and the registration process was straightforward and good payment options. Pricing was very competitive even considering other sites' coupons, discounts etc.

    Quick confirmation about my order and excellent information about delivery expectations - for glasses. Not disappointed with delivery time, but an email stating order shipped would have helped.

    Would easily recommend to all for contacts, when comes to upgrading/replacing glasses will explore this site for sure.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Michael Joe

Date: July 6, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • After my recent visit with my optometrist, he told me I needed bifocals. Since I wear contacts (about 30 yrs now) he suggested for me to try contacts for Presbyopia. My "local" retail store wanted $80.00 per box of 6 for Bausch and Lomb Ultra for Presbyopia. I decided to search for a better price online. I've never bought contacts online before and I was really hesitant about doing this purchase. So I found several sites and decided on goodeyeglasses.com because of the reasonable price for the same brand. I made the purchase without any trouble or hassles. It was a very easy transaction. I received my contacts in about two weeks, which my "local" retailor store had about the same order time since they didn't have them in stock. In short, I was very well pleased with my order and I will purchase from gooeyeglasses.com from now on. Thanks for having this brand of contacts and a very reasonable price.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Grace

Date: June 3, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Proven to be the best price for my contacts, 3 years in a row and extremely easy to order and quick to deliver. Also, very reliable and friendly customer service - they have helped me two years in a row when I had some follow-up questions.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Mark Phillip

Date: May 17, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • I got my order is about 10 days. Considering it was coming from Canada to Florida that was great and the shipping was free. My contacts were almost $30 less per box than the other online retailers. Great product, great service, great prices. Nothing could be better.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Gail V

Date: May 2, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Ordering my contacts from Good Eye Glasses was so easy, and the prices were the best out there. Received my order sooner than expected. I am very happy and will order from you again! Thank you!

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

greg from Ky

Date: April 13, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • this was the first time i ever bought contacts online. i am very pleased with the service and the amount of time it took me to get them. i definitely recommend and will give them my business again.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Lora S

Date: March 12, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • The website is easy to use. I received the new contacts in about 10 days from the date I ordered them. Best pricing on the internet for multi-focal lenses! Will certainly re-order from Good Eyeglasses :-)

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Elisa

Date: February 17, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Price was the best I found online for this brand of contacts and my order arrived in about 2 weeks from order date. It was a very easy process to order them and plan to order from GoodEyeglasses again!

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Nancy

Date: February 1, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • I admit, I was a little nervous about ordering from a place I discovered online but didn't know anything about. But I was desperate to find a more affordable price point for my contacts, and Goodeyeglasses.com offered the ones I wear in a more affordable 90-day pack. So I took the plunge, and I'm glad I did; the experience was positive! The items I needed were in stock, delivered quickly, and were legitimate, sealed, and with a good expiration date. I would definitely recommend this company, and I will be ordering again.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Brock Ledbetter

Date: February 1, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Great Price! Delivered quickly and efficiently. Order was easy to place with no hassle.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Items 1 to 10 of 199 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20

SECURITY BEGINS WITH TRUST

LiveZilla Live Chat Software